Our contact details

Contact us to find out how GB can meet your every requirement and power up your projects.
You can contact the reference person in charge listed below or send a request using the contact form supplied.

CEO
Sergio Vinci
s.vinci@gbgearboxes.it
CFO
Massimo Gelsi
F. +39 051 751575
m.gelsi@gbgearboxes.it
Production Manager
Andrea Grazia
a.grazia@gbgearboxes.it
Testing Manager
Thomas Dall’Olio
collaudo@gbgearboxes.it
Sales Manager
Stefano Sardina
F. +39 051 752075
s.sardina@gbgearboxes.it
International Sales Manager (French-speaking and Spanish-speaking Countries)
Chiara Zanotti
F. +39 051 752075
c.zanotti@gbgearboxes.it
North East and South of Italy
Marco Martini
F. +39 051 6189286
m.martini@gbgearboxes.it
North West and Central Italy
Lorenzo Dal Pozzo
F. +39 051 6189286
l.dalpozzo@gbgearboxes.it
Purchase Manager
F. +39 051 6187168
uff.acquisti@gbgearboxes.it
Engineering Department Manager
Riccardo Longato
r.longato@gbgearboxes.it
Italy Back office
Barbara Minardi
F. +39 051 6189286
b.minardi@gbgearboxes.it
International Back office
Cristina Naldi
F. +39 051 752075
cristina@gbgearboxes.it

Accetto l'informativa sulla privacy

GB S.r.l Società Unipersonale
Via Giuseppe Dozza, 40/42
40069 Zola Predosa Bologna — Italy
T. +39 051 758517
F. +39 051 751575